Customer Reviews

All Reviews 5.0facebook logoFacebook 5.0google logoGoogle 4.9tripadvisor logoTripAdvisor 5.0submitted logoSubmitted 5.0manual logoManual 5.0
Overall Rating
5.0 213 reviews
Lifetime experience. Superbly managed by the couple who were flying the charter.
Shailendra Kumar Avatar
Shailendra K.
13/02/2021
Unbedingt zu empfehlen! Dieser Helikopter Flug war das absolute Highlight unseres Aufenthaltes in Lakes Entrance. Super freundlicher Pilot, der in der Luft eine sightseeing tour veranstaltete. 😊
Christiane Fahrentholz Avatar
Christiane F.
10/10/2022
We had an amazing flight. Can't believe this little piece of paradise is so close to Melbourne. Exceptional service with lovely people who care about the local area.
Angharad Titlestad Avatar
Angharad T.
13/02/2019
5 star ratingGreat Experience! Great Christmas present/experience for our teenage boys.Pilot Dave was great talking about the area as we flow over. There’s about 5 different routes you can take. What a great experience there’s 5 different types of flights you can take. Priced for everyone.
Carol L Avatar
Carol L.
23/12/2019
5 star ratingMum's 70th Bday Surprise! I booked a scenic helicopter flight (Flight 4) for my Mum's 70th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Having previously lived in Paynesville and done a lot of boating on the Gippsland Lakes, it was great to see it from a different perspective. Highly recommended for locals and visitors alike.
Adam Phillip Avatar
Adam P.
04/12/2022
Excellent. Very professional service, great value, excellent views
Joel Hocking Avatar
Joel H.
13/02/2021
5 star ratingValentine’s special. Absolutely superb scenic trip over Lakes organised, dropped onto Fraser Island with romantic picnic by Albert and co before flying back again. Organised and set up complete with sun umbrella and cushions. David and Campbell provided excellent service. Highly recommend 10/10.
Tim Avatar
Tim
16/02/2019
You see so much more from the air. Fantastic staff, the pilot was very knowledgeable and explained the area very well. They offer a range of different scenic flight services from as little as $80 per person. I Would highly recommend going on one of there scenic tours. 10/10
Aaron Brown Avatar
Aaron B.
14/12/2019
5 star ratingMemories for life. Thank you David and Campbell you made our flight so memorable, special and fun. The whole experience was spectacular and the birthday girl loved it (despite her white knuckles).
Shelley Avatar
Shelley
27/11/2019
Wonderful Experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our 30 minute flight with Lakes Entrance Helicopters. The staff were really friendly and informative. East Gippsland has some wonderful hidden gems, such as The Silt Jetties, that are best viewed from the air. Highly recommended!
Campbell Finney Avatar
Campbell F.
31/07/2019
5 star rating80th Birthday Gift - Scenic flight over Lakes Entrance and Surrounding areas. Our family organised a Helicopter flight over Lakes Entrance for my Dad's 80th Birthday! They haven't stopped talking about the experience! "It was totally awesome and highly recommend it, especially if you are wanting to see a beautiful part of Victoria from the air with a friendly pilot!" Lakes Entrance Helicopters are easy to find at the top of the hill - "bright blue chopper". Don't miss out, book now or organise a gift voucher for your family members such a great gift! Truly an experience they will never forget! Another ticked off their bucket list.
Brian Avatar
Brian
20/11/2018
Fantastic! We turned up on the spur of moment was taken straight up. Got a great look at area. Fantastic ride on a clear sunny day, saw dolphins and sharks 🙂
Jenny Nicholson Avatar
Jenny N.
13/02/2021