Customer Reviews

All Reviews 5.0google logoGoogle 4.9tripadvisor logoTripAdvisor 5.0facebook logoFacebook 5.0manual logoManual 5.0submitted logoSubmitted 5.0
Overall Rating
5.0 210 reviews
Absolutely amazing experience. Will definitely be taking family to enjoy the experience when they come to visit. Highly recommend for all ages. David and Josh did so much to help with enjoying the ride. Well done and thank you.😃
Barbara Young Avatar
Barbara Y.
13/02/2023
Highly Recommend !!! This was one of the most best experiences ever. We did flight 2 and my gosh, the amazing veiw and service we recieved was amazing. David even read my mind when i wanted a photo of myself and my partner infront of the helicopter. It was our first time ever on a helicopter and we couldnt have picked the most best place and comoany to take us for a ride. I seriously highly recommend. My partner has a smile ear to ear that wont be leaving anytime soon. Thank you Lakes Entrance Helicopters.
Elise Avatar
Elise
13/02/2023
Couldn’t recommend enough! Was a Christmas present for parents and the crew went above and beyond!
Teagan Gordon Avatar
Teagan G.
13/01/2024
Do yourself a favour and get on board!! Had a truly amazing time with the guys from Lakes Entrance Helicopters. They were both extremely friendly and professional. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Dean Clark Avatar
Dean C.
07/01/2022
Great experience. And friendly staff.
Vrushali Angre Avatar
Vrushali A.
01/01/2019
Unbedingt zu empfehlen! Dieser Helikopter Flug war das absolute Highlight unseres Aufenthaltes in Lakes Entrance. Super freundlicher Pilot, der in der Luft eine sightseeing tour veranstaltete. 😊
Christiane Fahrentholz Avatar
Christiane F.
10/10/2022
Fantastic. See the Gippsland Lakes from above!
Alan Mccready Avatar
Alan M.
08/05/2021
Great Experience. Thank you Lakes Entrance Helicopters, was a great experience. Will definitely be advising my friends and family to pop up and have a go. My son Jakob hasn’t stopped talking about it and so far it’s remained in his memory. We’re coming back up soon to go camel riding so we might pop in and have another go with my daughter. Once again thank you for everything.
Sharon McDonald Avatar
Sharon M.
03/11/2019
This is the only way to get a real feel of the scale of the magnificent lakes. This was the highlight of our Lakes Entrance holiday. David and Andrea looked after us well. The blue R44 was awesome. David answered all of our questions, technical and otherwise. We even saw a pod of dolphins from the chopper at the entrance. If we could give them more stars, we would. Highly highly recommended.
Asad Avatar
Asad
10/10/2022
Pilot is very informative! Beautiful views of the lakes and islands.
Zaid Kent Avatar
Zaid K.
10/10/2022
Thank you for the great memories. The Lakes Entrance Helicopters experience was fantastic. I took my wife for a joy flight for her 50th birthday. The operators David and Andrea were so professional and fantastic. They made our experience special and unique. Aaron and Dianne.
Aaron Engineering Avatar
Aaron E.
10/10/2021
Absolutely fantastic experience. Owners were kind, professional and accomodating in busy times. Pilot was fantastic and gave us information about lakes entrance. Worth an experience.
Priyanka Sathe Avatar
Priyanka S.
13/02/2021