Customer Reviews

I had the most amazing day! David was the best pilot and guide. As a local I would recommend seeing our lovely town from above as we can easily take the beauty of this area for granted.

Amber Potocnik Avatar
Amber P.
08/10/2019

Highly recommend using their services. Crew were amazing and PATIENT even though I was about to have a nervous breakdown.

Enedaj Rangi Avatar
Enedaj R.
07/11/2021

Great experience. And friendly staff.

Vrushali Angre Avatar
Vrushali A.
01/01/2019

Highly Recommended. Wonderful experience very friendly and helpful family business thank you so much.

Karen Mccready Avatar
Karen M.
08/05/2021

5 star ratingAmazing service and a wonderful scenic holiday We just spend 10 amazing days with Lakes Entrance Helicopters. They took my husband and I on a Red Centre Heli Tour. They organised everything, including hotels and dinners. We saw Renmark, Lake Eyre, Kings Canyon, Uluru, The Marree Man, William Creek, Rawnsley Station at Flinders Ranges, Wilpena Pound, Parachila. David, our pilot, was so amazing, caring and friendly. Everything was taken care of. It was a once in a life time holiday by air. The most amazing experience we have ever had in our life. Thank you so much, Lakes Entrance Helicopters.

victabug Avatar
victabug
15/09/2019

Exceptional service. We had an amazing flight - can't believe this little piece of paradise is so close to Melbourne. Exceptional service with lovely people who care about the local area.

Angharad Titlestad Avatar
Angharad T.
29/01/2019

5 star ratingBest way to see Lakes Entrance. I have been on a lot of scenic heli flights and this was by far one of the best. It is such an amazing area to see from the air, the Silt Jetties are spectacular. Everyone visiting lakes entrance should take the opportunity to fly over the area. The staff were all super friendly and pilot had lots of interesting information to share.

JD_inc Avatar
JD_inc
29/01/2019

I would highly recommend this experience to visitors and locals alike. The Gippsland lakes system and coast line is amazing and like many places seeing it from the air makes you appreciate it in another way altogether. We had perfect weather and the views went for miles. The staff great, they are passionate about their job and also the area, recommend flying with this company. 👍🏻👍🏻

Suanne Elstob Avatar
Suanne E.
23/05/2021

Fantastic staff. The pilot was very knowledgeable and explained the area very well. They offer a range of different scenic flight services from as little as $80 per person. I Would highly recommend going on one of there scenic tours, you see so much more from the air. 10/10

Aaron Brown Avatar
Aaron B.
14/12/2019

Such an exhilarating experience! Got over my fear of heights in about 10 seconds and enjoyed every breathtaking minute seeing the Gippsland Lakes from a bird's eye perspective. Really can't recommend this enough, to locals and visitors alike! Thanks so much David and Campbell. That's my Kris Kringle gift idea sorted for this year! 😄

Kim Kleinitz Avatar
Kim K.
21/10/2019

Great flight over Lakes Entrance. Well worth doing.

Maggie Gale Avatar
Maggie G.
28/11/2020

5 stars all the way. Andrea & Dave are the loveliest people. Welcoming straight from the get go & happy to make you feel comfortable and ride ready. Our 3 children loved their flights and all were excited to get a front row seat to the action. The views are just spectacular and breathtaking, what a beautiful way to experience this slice of paradise with a birds eye view. 5 stars all the way. P.S we’ll be back.

Gaz Lockwood Avatar
Gaz L.
20/04/2022